Contact Us

Please contact us by filling out the form below. Or you can call us at 517-639-8046. We are open Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM.

Reviews

At K & B Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
11 Reviews

Lloyd Skinner
10/15/2020
Located in Dearborn Heights
I had some furnace work done by them for a friend in Allen Michigan. All I can say is what a great company. Arrived when promised and the price was great. I would recommend K & B to anyone. The tech was friendly and knew what he was doing. You won't find a better company.
Cleanliness
Promptness
Elizabeth Uetrecht
10/08/2020
Located in Coldwater
We couldn't be happier with the excellent customer services we received from Tom and his crew! They were able to squeeze us in their very busy schedule and did an amazing job with installing our new furnace! They are the most reliable, professional, and affordable business you will ever deal with, and you won't be disappointed! We will most definitely be a repeat customer! We highly recommend!
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
Patricia Himes - Fraley
09/17/2020
Located in Coldwater
Had an issue with my water heater draining from a faulty pressure release valve. UGH! Contacted Tom immediately, although this guy is very busy; he sent someone over to do the repair. Yay! The gentleman was very respectful of my home and very knowledgeable. Kuddos to K & B!!!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Karen Cox
07/25/2020
Located in Quincy
Here we go.... Monday central A/C stops Tuesday call Tom @ K&B Mechanical Tuesday evening Tom stops by to check out the situation, tells us the unit is 30 years old. Time to get a new one, well we decide we are going All in new furnace too, can’t risk the furnace dying on a cold Michigan night. Wednesday Toms crew is here installing everything it’s a lot of work oh and did I mention it’s hot too. Thursday Toms crew is back to put the finishing touches on the new units. Thursday night sitting under a blanket enjoying the central air. This business is without a doubt the most reliable, honest, professional, affordable & dependable group you will ever meet. Thank you Tom and your crew for everything Ken & Karen Cox Quincy
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lisa
07/24/2020
Located in Coldwater
Cannot say enough great things about K&B. They are quick to response, friendly and very professional. Great Company. I would highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Bryan Spielbusch
07/22/2020
Located in Quincy
Excellent customer service !! Very knowledgeable and prompt with my leaking water heater !! Got it replaced next day !!! Highly recommended and I will be a repeat customer !!! They are the best !!! Job was done right and cleaned up after themselves !!!
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Rodney Kurtz
07/22/2020
Located in Coldwater
November of 2019 my 20 year old furnace finally gave out. Went online to research the most reliable & best rated brand of furnace with central air & Amana ranked near the top of the list in all categories. Called K&B for a quote, went over the different options and sizes I could get & they not only beat the competition on price but also how quickly they could get it installed with winter about to hit us. Gave on time, did a nice neat & clean install and I couldn't be happier. HIGHLY RECOMMEND K&B Mechanical for all your Heating & Cooling needs.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
Brooke
07/18/2020
Located in Quincy
I couldn’t be any happier with how prompt and the excellent customer service we received from KB. I highly recommend them for any of your needs related. We needed AC quickly with how hot it was out. Them getting to us within a few days was such a relief for us. Other companies were pushing us out 2 + months. I appreciate their hard work and dependability. They are a great team and also respectful. Thanks again guys!! :)
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
Patti Gibson
07/10/2020
Located in Coldwater
We purchased a new home in February and right away needed a new furnace. Tom and his crew were here sooner than we expected and got our new furnace installed and running in no time! Fast forward to July 8 and in this heat wave our air conditioner quit. Once again, Tom had someone to our house first thing and got our air up and running for us! Not only is K & B Mechanical great with service, they are the most cost efficient company we’ve found! They are outstanding with customer service and we wouldn’t use anyone else!
Cleanliness
Promptness
Green Tree Relief
07/09/2020
Located in Reading
We are a very busy retail establishment and our air went out in the middle of the 90 degree heat and Tom showed up right away and through these trying COVID times he was able to get the equipment we needed to install a new central air and furnace. I must mention we had no air or heat in certain rooms and he engineered all that and we couldn't be happier with the service and quality we received. They even stayed late to get the air going for us as we could have risked losing so much of our chocolates and such. Green Tree Relief highly recommends K&B Mechanical. Thanks to Tom and his well trained staff.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tom H.
04/27/2020
Nice job on fixing my shower. Always satisfied when K & B does work for us.