Contact Us

Please contact us by filling out the form below. Or you can call us at 517-639-8046. We are open Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM.

Reviews

At K & B Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
35 Reviews

Douglas Paske
06/04/2022
Located in QUINCY
New Furnace and A/C installed. Very prompt through the whole process. Reasonable pricing. I have used them for repair calls and wanted to give them my business for the install. Very friendly and courteous. Would recommend their services to anyone.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
Debbie Schultz
05/12/2022
Located in Quincy
I have used K&B for several years unfortunately usually because I burn up the heating element in the hot water heater when first turning on, but this year I had a broken pipe under the house. Mike Neely came out, found it and fixed it in no time. Super professional, super personable and super efficient. Thank you K&B and Mike!!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christine Sebring
04/21/2022
Located in Quincy
After having a new kitchen counter installed, I needed a plumber to hook up my new faucet, dishwasher, and drain. K&B responded in less than 24 hours, and Mike Neeley did a great job on my plumbing installation. He listened to my questions and concerns, and thoroughly explained everything he did. I couldnt be happier.
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christopher Dow
04/16/2022
Located in Coldwater
Mike N. came out and replaced our well pressure tank on the Saturday before Easter (2022) and did a great job. He was fast and did a great job and the work was not expensive. Thank you very much!!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Rachel Tell
04/07/2022
Located in Coldwater
I cannot say enough great things about this business. They were prompt, professional, and effeciant. Tom was available to answer any and all of my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
Linda Brown
04/01/2022
Located in Coldwater
Mike Neely put in a new shower kit. Excellent work! Very happy with the service and price.Will definitely call this company for future needs.
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jeff Duvendack
03/31/2022
Located in Quincy
We had just returned from Florida and discovered that we had a water line leak when we returned home. No damage to the home but no one wants to return home and not be able to use the restroom or take a shower! Early the next morning, I called K & B to see if they could come by and take a look at my situation! From the time I placed my call to completion of my repair was just 1 hour!!!! Thanks go out to everyone at K & B along with Mike (my service technician that responded) for such professional service!!
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lilah Eberts
03/13/2022
Located in Coldwater
Mike Neely installed my water softener and was very pleasant and explained everything, even cleaned up afterwards. I was very pleased with the service
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tom Magocs
03/12/2022
Located in Coldwater
Always a good experience...Zack & Mike are great service technicians.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Promptness
Michael Murphy
03/03/2022
Located in Coldwater
Wonderful service from Mike and K & B ! We needed a kitchen sink replaced, vanity installed, shower changed out, and sump pump attention and all were done expertly and in a timely manner. Highly recommended , thank you Mike and K & B !!
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Timothy Whaley
02/19/2022
Located in QUINCY
The technician who came to our home this morning was more than kind and helpful. He changed out our pump switch and also provided me with valuable information. VERY polite and I'm very appreciative of the promptness this morning.
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Dan Parker
02/04/2022
Located in Coldwater
Mike Neely is an excellent plumber. He is very professional and efficient. A very nice person too! K&B Mechanical is very fortunate to have an employee like Mike!
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Shannon Stickel
01/10/2022
Located in Coldwater
I was so thankful for the prompt service and how fast he was able to get the problem fixed. The gentleman that came out was so kind and friendly. He had done for my grandma and was able to tell me how great she was. I will never call anyone else!! I highly recommend K & B to everyone!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Julie
01/06/2022
Located in Hillsdale
Tom was so helpful finding the problem with the gas furnace and I appreciated his very fast response time in repairing the heater before it lead to more problems.
Cleanliness
Promptness
Richard W Nickles
12/17/2021
Located in Quincy
2 gate valves failed, leaving my house without water pressure. Mike Neily came in and replaced the valves at 4pm on a Friday and saved me from having to wait all weekend without water. He did an excellent job, was fast and efficient, and did it all while being professional and providing excellent customer service. Thank you so much!!
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
MaryAnn Schorfhaar
12/16/2021
Located in Coldwater
Unfortunately, we had a bad water leak and were so appreciative that Tom and Mike came after hours to help us, especially because we had a newborn baby and his parents living with us while waiting for their new home to be built. We cannot say enough positive comments on the speed, pleasantness and quality of work. We now have a forever small town business that we absolutely love. We will be as loyal to K&B as they have been kind to us. Coldwater is fortunate to have K&B!
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Greg Smith
12/15/2021
Located in Allen
I contacted K&B mechanical about installing a new toilet I talked to Sheri in the office she was very helpful she arranged for Mike to come out the same day and did an exceptional installation I would highly recommend this company 5 STARS. Thanks again to Sheri and Mike
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Dennis Jaynes
09/21/2021
Located in Coldwater
K and B did all the plumbing, gas and HAVC for my new laundry/pantry addition. Mike Neeley did all the work. Spent 2 days here .Mike was very professional and did an excellent install. looks great. Highly recommend K and B.
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Mark Mc Daniel
09/03/2021
Located in Coldwater
Mike had to fabricate a new part for my older hot water heater. No one else could make the repair. Mike was fast clean and courteous.
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Roxanne Bell
07/09/2021
Located in Coldwater
I called K and B mechanical looking to repair my Fujitsu split heating and air conditioning unit. Tom couldnt of been more professional, knowledgeable and friendly. From start to finish this company went above and beyond to help us out. Prompt and thorough service with a smile. Zack came out and listened to our issues with the mini split air conditioning and heater we were having and went right to work identifying the problem. He returned with part in hand that had to come from overseas within a few short days and installed it and had us up and running in no time. We will be definitely using this company from now on. I highly recommend this team of professionals to anyone who is in need of heating and cooling repair or maintenance. I promise you wont be disappointed! Fast, friendly and professional all the way. Thank you all so very much! A+++++
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tim Marshall
06/03/2021
Located in Allen
Mike did a great job Will use again,
Service: Plumbing
Cleanliness
Promptness
Bill And April Clark
04/22/2021
Located in Quincy
Tom and Mike and Zach installed new central air system in our home. They were on time, wore masks, did very professional job. We were extremely satisfied. We would recommend kbmechanical to anyone looking for fair price, great service and super friendly.
Service: New System Installation
Cleanliness
Promptness
E. Fuller
03/26/2021
Located in Quincy
Excellent response, diagnosis and repair. Due to a cable coax and power company line tangle, our furnace got fried!. K&B were quick to respond and get the furnace operating again. Thank you so much!
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jaylen T JOHNSON
12/27/2020
Located in COLDWATER
Our furnace shut down and a call to K&B resulted in a prompt response and diagnosis. Thanks to a spare part on hand a quick repair was made. A follow up call diagnosed another issue that again quickly rectified. All done at a reasonable cost. We are extremely pleased with K&B.
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lloyd Skinner
10/15/2020
Located in Dearborn Heights
I had some furnace work done by them for a friend in Allen Michigan. All I can say is what a great company. Arrived when promised and the price was great. I would recommend K & B to anyone. The tech was friendly and knew what he was doing. You won't find a better company.
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews